Kreds 53 Kredsen

Arbejdsmiljørepræsentanter

Buerup Skole (319001)

Buerupvej 19, 4450 Jyderup
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Niels Finne
nfin@dlf.org

Firhøjskolen (301004)

Kirkemosevej 10, 4591 Føllenslev
Tlf +45 5926 8175
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Line Bech Frederiksen +45 5926 8175
linebech73@gmail.com

Hvidebækskolen (317001)

Skolevej 1, 4490 Jerslev Sjælland
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Michael Hørlyk Rasmussen
mich@elrasmussen.dk

Høng Skole (319002)

Rosenvænget 11, 4270 Høng
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Gerda Sigrid Charlotta Lemark
charlotta.lemark@gmail.com
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Torben Wilhelm Hocke
torben.w.hocke@skolekom.dk

Kathøj-Svallerup Skolen (323211)

Stejlhøj 6, 4400 Kalundborg
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Helle Møller +66295 2 4666295-6295
Hemoera@gmail.com

Løve-Ørslevskole (319003)

Bøstrupvej 7, Løve, 4270 Høng
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Britt Olsen
britt.olsen7@skolekom.dk
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Christina Bell Duncan
christina.duncan@skolekom.dk

Nyrupskolen (323001)

Nyrupvej 99, 4400 Kalundborg
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Jannie Maria Olsen
Jannie.olsen34@gmail.com

Rynkevangskolen (323003)

Møllevej 10, 4400 Kalundborg
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Jan Kofoed
jan.kofoed2@skolekom.dk

Rørby skole (317004)

Bakkegårdsvej 15, Rørby, 4400 Kalundborg
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Lea Sylvest Bregnballe
lea@bregnballe.com

Sejerø skole (301005)

Nordbyvej 3, 4592 Sejerø
Tlf +45 5959 0152
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Joan Balling
iballing@me.com

Sigrid Undset Skolen (323902)

Frederik Andersens Vej 1, 4400 Kalundborg
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Eva Kousholt Mikkelsen
evakousmik@live.dk
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Kristina Anette Melchiorsen Jensen
khmupige@gmail.com

Skolen på Herredsåsen (323016)

Klosterparkvej 175, 4400 Kalundborg
Tlf +45 5957 0500
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Lisbeth Hanghøj Kristensen
lisbethcramonkristensen@gmail.com

Svebølle skole (301007)

Stationsvej 3, 4470 Svebølle
Tlf +45 5929 3217
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Yee-Ching Yip
yeechingyip@yahoo.dk

Synscenter Refsnæs (323901)

Kystvejen 112B, 4400 Kalundborg
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Anne Nordskov Nielsen
Nordskovanne@gmail.com

Tømmerup Skole (323007)

Tømmerupvej 6, 4400 Kalundborg
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Anne Marie Neble
marieneble2@gmail.com

Årby Skole (323008)

Melbygade 3, 4400 Kalundborg
Tlf +45 5950 4115
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Kirsten Sørensen +45 5950 4115
kirsten.soerensen19@skolekom.dk